Main Athletic Training Room
Daily Hours: 7:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Phone: (239) 590-7398
Fax: (239) 590-7398

OSC Athletic Training Room
Daily Hours: 10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.
Phone: (239) 590-7711

 


Associate AD for Health Performance

Michael Estes, MS, ATC, LAT
(Men's Basketball)

Office: (239) 590-7006
Cell: (239) 280-9778
Email: mestes@fgcu.edu

 


Assistant Athletic Trainer

Jonathan DeMarie, MS, ATC, LAT
(Baseball, M/W Golf)

Office: (239) 590-7491
Cell: (630) 886-9917
Email: jdemarie@fgcu.edu


Assistant Athletic Trainer
Insurance Coordinator

Brittany Loring, ATC, LAT
(Women's Basketball, M/W Tennis)

Office: (239) 590-7095
Cell: (517) 206-2688 
Email: bloring@fgcu.edu

 


Intern Assistant Athletic Trainer

Kaiti Jones, ATC, LAT
(Men's Soccer)

Office: (239) 590-7711
Cell: (231) 384-2122
Email: kajones@fgcu.edu


Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

Michele Timme, ATC, LAT
(Softball)

Office: (239) 590-7711
Cell: (813) 759-3824
Email: mtimme@fgcu.edu

 

 


Intern Assistant Athletic Trainer

Alyssa Romasco, M.AT, ATC, LAT
(Women's Soccer)

Office: (239) 590-7711
Cell: (610) 306-8278
Email: aromasco@fgcu.edu


Intern Assistant Athletic Trainer

Anthony Richards, ATC, LAT
(M/W XC, Women's Swimming)

Office: (239) 590-7056
Email: arichards@fgcu.edu

 

 

 


Intern Assistant Athletic Trainer

Ryan Systermann, ATC, LAT
(Volleyball, Sand Volleyball)

Office: (239) 590-7056
Email: rsystermann@fgcu.edu