FGCUAthletics.com
2006-07 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
40-17 (.702)0-0 (.000)L220-520-120-0
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 1 at Barry Miami Shores, FL L 6-1
Fri, Feb 2 Clark Atlanta Swanson Stadium W 25-0
Sat, Feb 3 Clark Atlanta Swanson Stadium W 27-0
Sat, Feb 3 Clark Atlanta Swanson Stadium W 13-1
Tue, Feb 6 at Benedict Columbia, SC W 12-0
Tue, Feb 6 at Benedict Columbia, SC W 19-2
Thu, Feb 8 at Paine Augusta, GA L 5-4
Thu, Feb 8 at Paine Augusta, GA W 7-3
Fri, Feb 9 at Paine Augusta, GA W 22-3
Fri, Feb 16 Florida Southern Swanson Stadium L 3-2
Sun, Feb 18 at Florida Southern Lakeland, FL W 6-3
Sun, Feb 18 at Florida Southern Lakeland, FL W 5-1
Sat, Feb 24 at Florida Tech Melbourne, FL W 10-7
Sat, Feb 24 at Florida Tech Melbourne, FL L 2-1
Sun, Feb 25 at Florida Tech Melbourne, FL W 10-7
Tue, Feb 27 Gannon Swanson Stadium W 29-3
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Mar 4 at Rollins Winter Park, FL W 9-3
Sun, Mar 4 at Rollins Winter Park, FL L 6-5
Mon, Mar 5 at Rollins Winter Park, FL W 1-0
Wed, Mar 7 Winona State Swanson Stadium W 10-0
Fri, Mar 9 Central Missouri Swanson Stadium L 10-8
Mon, Mar 12 Stillman Swanson Stadium W 16-8
Tue, Mar 13 Stillman Swanson Stadium W 16-0
Thu, Mar 15 Dayton Swanson Stadium L 2-1
Fri, Mar 16 Notre Dame Swanson Stadium W 5-3
Sat, Mar 17 NY Tech Swanson Stadium W 7-3
Wed, Mar 21 Hillsdale Swanson Stadium W 8-3
Fri, Mar 23 at Tampa Tampa, FL W 10-4
Sat, Mar 24 at Tampa Tampa, FL L 8-1
Sat, Mar 24 at Tampa Tampa, FL L 10-1
Tue, Mar 27 Saint Leo Swanson Stadium W 12-6
Fri, Mar 30 Barry Swanson Stadium W 6-3
Sat, Mar 31 Barry Swanson Stadium L 8-6
Sat, Mar 31 Barry Swanson Stadium L 3-2
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Apr 3 at Barry Miami Shores, FL L 4-2
Fri, Apr 6 Flagler Swanson Stadium W 5-4
Sat, Apr 7 Flagler Swanson Stadium W 10-5
Sat, Apr 7 Flagler Swanson Stadium W 7-1
Fri, Apr 13 Palm Beach Atlantic Swanson Stadium W 8-1
Fri, Apr 13 Palm Beach Atlantic Swanson Stadium W 11-4
Sat, Apr 14 Palm Beach Atlantic Swanson Stadium W 5-2
Sat, Apr 14 Palm Beach Atlantic Swanson Stadium W 13-4
Tue, Apr 17 at Saint Leo St. Leo, FL W 7-4
Fri, Apr 20 at Lynn Boca Raton, FL L 6-5
Sat, Apr 21 at Lynn Boca Raton, FL W 5-4
Sat, Apr 21 at Lynn Boca Raton, FL L 8-4
Tue, Apr 24 Lynn Swanson Stadium W 4-3
Sat, Apr 28 at Stillman Tuscaloosa, AL W 26-5
Sat, Apr 28 at Stillman Tuscaloosa, AL W 14-6
Sun, Apr 29 at Stillman Tuscaloosa, AL W 14-0
Sun, Apr 29 at Stillman Tuscaloosa, AL W 9-1
May 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, May 3 at Albany State Albany, GA W 9-6
Fri, May 4 at Albany State Albany, GA L 15-10
Fri, May 11 at Florida Southern Lakeland, FL W 10-9
Thu, May 17 at Carson Newman (NCAA Division II South Regional) Tampa, FL W 10-2
Fri, May 18 at Tusculum (NCAA Division II South Regional) Tampa, FL L 7-6
Sat, May 19 at Florida Southern (NCAA Division II South Regional) Tampa, FL L 4-1