2004-05 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
37-18 (.673)0-0 (.000)L121-616-120-0
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 5 Albany State ( Gm 1 ) FGCU Baseball Complex W 16-2
Sat, Feb 5 Albany State ( Gm 2 ) FGCU Baseball Complex W 10-0
Sun, Feb 6 Albany State FGCU Baseball Complex W 8-0
Wed, Feb 9 Nova Southeastern FGCU Baseball Complex L 8-5
Sat, Feb 12 at Florida Tech Melbourne, FL W 6-5 (13 inn.)
Sun, Feb 13 at Florida Tech Melbourne, FL L 4-3
Tue, Feb 15 at Barry Miami Shores, FL L 8-0
Tue, Feb 22 Saint Vincent ( PA ) FGCU Baseball Complex W 3-0
Wed, Feb 23 at Palm Beach Atlantic West Palm Beach, FL W 9-8
Sat, Feb 26 Saint Leo ( Gm 1 ) FGCU Baseball Complex W 3-2
Sat, Feb 26 Saint Leo ( Gm 2 ) FGCU Baseball Complex W 4-2
Sun, Feb 27 Saginaw Valley State FGCU Baseball Complex W 4-3
Mon, Feb 28 Gannon FGCU Baseball Complex W 15-4
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Mar 1 Salem-International FGCU Baseball Complex W 12-1
Sat, Mar 5 Concordia ( MN ) FGCU Baseball Complex W 7-3
Sat, Mar 5 Regis ( CO ) FGCU Baseball Complex W 3-1
Sun, Mar 6 St. Joseph's FGCU Baseball Complex W 6-5
Tue, Mar 8 at Clark Atlanta ( Gm 1 ) Atlanta, GA W 14-1
Tue, Mar 8 at Clark Atlanta ( Gm 2 ) Atlanta, GA W 11-0
Wed, Mar 9 at Morehouse ( Gm 1 ) Atlanta, GA W 19-2
Wed, Mar 9 at Morehouse ( Gm 2 ) Atlanta, GA W 7-6
Thu, Mar 10 at Albany State ( Gm 1 ) Albany, GA W 9-0
Thu, Mar 10 at Albany State ( Gm 2 ) Albany, GA W 3-1
Tue, Mar 15 Post FGCU Baseball Complex W 7-1
Wed, Mar 16 Indianapolis FGCU Baseball Complex W 6-5
Fri, Mar 18 Winona State ( Gm 1 ) FGCU Baseball Complex W 14-2
Fri, Mar 18 Winona State ( Gm 2 ) FGCU Baseball Complex L 4-2
Mon, Mar 21 Saint Rose ( Gm 1 ) FGCU Baseball Complex W 3-0
Mon, Mar 21 Saint Rose ( Gm 2 ) FGCU Baseball Complex W 15-0
Tue, Mar 22 Saint Rose FGCU Baseball Complex W 29-5
Fri, Mar 25 at Florida Southern Lakeland, FL L 2-1
Sat, Mar 26 at Florida Southern ( Gm 1 ) Lakeland, FL L 18-13
Sat, Mar 26 at Florida Southern ( Gm 2 ) Lakeland, FL L 5-0
Tue, Mar 29 at Benedict ( Gm 1 ) Columbia, SC W 20-3
Tue, Mar 29 at Benedict ( Gm 2 ) Columbia, SC W 5-3
Wed, Mar 30 at Benedict Columbia, SC W 23-5
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Apr 1 at Nova Southeastern Ft. Lauderdale, FL L 6-5 (10 inn.)
Sat, Apr 2 at Nova Southeastern ( Gm 1 ) Ft. Lauderdale, FL W 5-4
Sat, Apr 2 at Nova Southeastern ( Gm 2 ) Ft. Lauderdale, FL W 5-1
Fri, Apr 8 at Tampa Tampa, FL W 6-1
Sat, Apr 9 at Tampa ( Gm 1 ) Tampa, FL L 9-7
Sat, Apr 9 at Tampa ( Gm 2 ) Tampa, FL L 4-0
Tue, Apr 12 Lynn FGCU Baseball Complex L 9-8
Sat, Apr 16 Barry ( Gm 1 ) SWANSON STADIUM L 2-1
Sat, Apr 16 Barry ( Gm 2 ) SWANSON STADIUM W 4-3
Sun, Apr 17 Barry SWANSON STADIUM W 6-5
Tue, Apr 19 Florida Tech SWANSON STADIUM W 7-5
Tue, Apr 19 Florida Tech SWANSON STADIUM L 6-3
Wed, Apr 20 Nova Southeastern SWANSON STADIUM L 10-4
Thu, Apr 28 at Rollins Winter Park, FL L 18-7
Fri, Apr 29 at Rollins ( Gm 1 ) Winter Park, FL L 8-3
Fri, Apr 29 at Rollins ( Gm 2 ) Winter Park, FL W 5-3
May 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, May 6 at Lynn Boca Raton, FL L 8-6
Sat, May 7 at Lynn ( Gm 1 ) Boca Raton, FL W 9-6
Sat, May 7 at Lynn ( Gm 2 ) Boca Raton, FL L 6-1