2005-06 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
41-17 (.707)0-0 (.000)L225-616-110-0
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Feb 1 Barry SWANSON STADIUM W 12-3
Sat, Feb 4 Albany State (Gm 1) SWANSON STADIUM W 2-0
Sat, Feb 4 Albany State (Gm 2) SWANSON STADIUM W 6-0
Sun, Feb 5 Albany State SWANSON STADIUM W 13-5
Fri, Feb 10 at #5 Georgia College & State Valdosta, GA L 8-1
Sat, Feb 11 at Valdosta State Valdosta, GA L 7-3
Sun, Feb 12 at Eckerd Valdosta, GA W 7-6
Wed, Feb 15 Barry SWANSON STADIUM W 5-1
Sat, Feb 18 Florida Tech ( Gm 1 ) SWANSON STADIUM W 7-1
Sat, Feb 18 Florida Tech ( Gm 2 ) SWANSON STADIUM W 5-1
Sun, Feb 19 Florida Tech SWANSON STADIUM L 5-4
Fri, Feb 24 Palm Beach Atlantic SWANSON STADIUM W 6-5
Sat, Feb 25 Palm Beach Atlantic ( Gm 1 ) SWANSON STADIUM W 19-2
Sat, Feb 25 Palm Beach Atlantic ( GM 2 ) SWANSON STADIUM W 8-4
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 3 #20 Florida Southern SWANSON STADIUM L 6-5 (15 inn.)
Sat, Mar 4 #20 Florida Southern ( Gm 1) SWANSON STADIUM W 11-10 (10 inn.)
Sat, Mar 4 #20 Florida Southern ( Gm 2 ) SWANSON STADIUM W 5-4
Tue, Mar 7 at Albany State ( Gm 1 ) Albany, GA W 28-0
Tue, Mar 7 at Albany State ( Gm 2 ) Albany, GA L 4-2
Fri, Mar 10 Saginaw Valley State SWANSON STADIUM W 20-2
Sat, Mar 11 Regis ( Colo. ) SWANSON STADIUM W 10-3
Tue, Mar 14 Post ( Conn. ) SWANSON STADIUM W 9-2
Wed, Mar 15 Post ( Conn. ) SWANSON STADIUM W 14-4
Thu, Mar 16 Missouri - St. Louis SWANSON STADIUM W 7-1
Fri, Mar 17 Slippery Rock SWANSON STADIUM W 8-4
Sun, Mar 19 Wayne State SWANSON STADIUM W 12-11 (10 inn.)
Thu, Mar 23 Franklin Pierce SWANSON STADIUM W 14-1
Mon, Mar 27 at Clark Atlanta ( Gm 1 ) Atlanta, GA W 16-1
Mon, Mar 27 at Clark Atlantic ( Gm 2 ) Atlanta, GA W 20-1
Tue, Mar 28 at Morehouse ( Gm 1 ) Atlanta, GA W 5-1
Tue, Mar 28 at Morehouse ( Gm 2 ) Atlanta, GA W 15-1
Fri, Mar 31 # 1 Tampa SWANSON STADIUM L 4-1
April 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Apr 1 # 1 Tampa ( GM 1 ) SWANSON STADIUM L 19-2
Sat, Apr 1 # 1 Tampa ( Gm 2 ) SWANSON STADIUM W 10-7
Fri, Apr 7 at Barry Miami Shores, FL L 6-3
Sat, Apr 8 at Barry (Gm 1) Miami Shores, FL W 8-7 (12 inn.)
Sat, Apr 8 at Barry (Gm 2) Miami Shores, Fla. L 11-5
Tue, Apr 11 at Lynn Boca Raton, FL L 5-4 (10 inn.)
Tue, Apr 18 at Saint Leo St. Leo, FL W 12-7
Wed, Apr 19 at Palm Beach Atlantic West Palm Beach, FL W 3-2
Sat, Apr 22 at Paine College Augusta, GA W 8-4
Tue, Apr 25 Saint Leo SWANSON STADIUM W 7-3
Sat, Apr 29 Lynn SWANSON STADIUM W 6-3
Sun, Apr 30 Lynn ( Gm 1 ) SWANSON STADIUM W 9-1
Sun, Apr 30 Lynn ( Gm 2 ) SWANSON STADIUM L 14-7
May 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, May 2 at Stillman ( Gm 1 ) Tuscaloosa, AL L 5-2
Tue, May 2 at Stillman ( Gm 2 ) Tuscaloosa, AL W 12-1
Wed, May 3 at Stillman ( Gm 1 ) Tuscaloosa, AL W 4-1
Wed, May 3 at Stillman ( Gm 2 ) Tuscaloosa, AL W 15-3
Sat, May 6 at Florida Tech Melbourne, FL L 14-6
Sun, May 7 at Florida Tech ( Gm 1 ) Melbourne, FL L 8-7
Sun, May 7 at Florida Tech ( Gm 2 - 9inn. ) Melbourne, FL W 5-4
Fri, May 12 Rollins SWANSON STADIUM L 8-7
Sat, May 13 Rollins SWANSON STADIUM W 6-4
Thu, May 18 at Lynn - NCAA South Regional Tampa, FL (University of Tampa) W 7-5
Fri, May 19 at #4 Catawba - NCAA South Regional Tampa, FL (University of Tampa) W 10-7
Sat, May 20 at #1 Tampa - NCAA South Regional Tampa, FL (University of Tampa) L 12-5
Sat, May 20 at #4 Catawba - NCAA South Regional Tampa, FL (University of Tampa) L 5-3