2010-11 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
27-28 (.491)16-14 (.533)W317-1610-120-0
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 18 Central Michigan Swanson Stadium L 8-6 (10 inn.)
Sat, Feb 19 Central Michigan (Gm 1) Swanson Stadium W 10-7
Sat, Feb 19 Central Michigan (Gm 2) Swanson Stadium W 4-3 (11 inn.)
Sun, Feb 20 Central Michigan Swanson Stadium L 10-5
Fri, Feb 25 Illinois Swanson Stadium L 6-3
Sat, Feb 26 Illinois Swanson Stadium L 7-2
Sun, Feb 27 Illinois Swanson Stadium W 5-1
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Mar 2 Michigan Swanson Stadium W 6-4
Fri, Mar 4 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 8-4
Sat, Mar 5 at North Florida (Gm 1) * Jacksonville, Fla. L 10-3
Sat, Mar 5 at North Florida (Gm 2) * Jacksonville, Fla. W 5-4 (13 inn.)
Tue, Mar 8 at USF Tampa, Fla. W 3-2
Fri, Mar 11 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 15-6
Sat, Mar 12 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 9-3
Sun, Mar 13 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 6-3 (16 inn.)
Tue, Mar 15 Columbia Swanson Stadium L 5-3
Wed, Mar 16 Columbia Swanson Stadium L 3-1
Fri, Mar 18 Campbell * Swanson Stadium W 6-0
Sat, Mar 19 Campbell (Gm 1) * Swanson Stadium W 10-5
Sat, Mar 19 Campbell (Gm 2) * Swanson Stadium W 10-2
Tue, Mar 22 USF Swanson Stadium W 9-5
Wed, Mar 23 at No. 29 Miami Coral Gables, Fla. L 5-2
Fri, Mar 25 USC Upstate * Swanson Stadium L 12-5
Sat, Mar 26 USC Upstate (Gm 1) * Swanson Stadium W 12-2 (8 inn.)
Sat, Mar 26 USC Upstate (Gm 2) * Swanson Stadium L 12-8
Tue, Mar 29 at Miami Coral Gables, Fla. L 13-2
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Apr 1 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 16-4
Sat, Apr 2 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. W 18-9
Sun, Apr 3 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 11-5
Tue, Apr 5 at FAU Boca Raton, Fla. W 9-5
Wed, Apr 6 Miami Hammond Stadium L 8-1
Tue, Apr 12 Bethune-Cookman Swanson Stadium W 5-2
Wed, Apr 13 Bethune-Cookman Swanson Stadium W 12-1
Fri, Apr 15 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 20-8
Sat, Apr 16 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 4-0
Sun, Apr 17 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 7-6
Tue, Apr 19 at No. 8 Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. L 13-2
Wed, Apr 20 at No. 8 Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. L 6-4
Fri, Apr 22 Le Moyne Swanson Stadium L 10-6
Sat, Apr 23 Le Moyne Swanson Stadium W 10-1
Sun, Apr 24 Le Moyne Swanson Stadium W 19-2
Fri, Apr 29 Jacksonville * Swanson Stadium L 10-7
Sat, Apr 30 Jacksonville * Swanson Stadium W 8-2
May 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, May 1 Jacksonville * Swanson Stadium L 6-0
Tue, May 3 at FIU Miami, Fla. L 19-6
Fri, May 6 No. 14 Stetson * Swanson Stadium L 6-4
Sat, May 7 No. 14 Stetson * Swanson Stadium L 8-5
Sun, May 8 No. 14 Stetson * Swanson Stadium L 13-2
Tue, May 10 FAU Swanson Stadium L 6-3
Fri, May 13 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 5-4
Sat, May 14 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 10-7
Sun, May 15 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-3
Thu, May 19 Lipscomb * Swanson Stadium W 9-5
Fri, May 20 Lipscomb * Swanson Stadium W 5-4
Sat, May 21 Lipscomb * Swanson Stadium W 4-2