FGCUAthletics.com
2003-04 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
22-5 (.815)0-0 (.000)L115-17-40-0
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Nov 17 at Nova Southeastern Fort Lauderdale, Fla. W 89-73
Wed, Nov 19 Puerto Rico-Mayaguez Alico Arena W 99-55
Fri, Nov 21 Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras Alico Arena W 119-81
Sat, Nov 22 Lynn Alico Arena W 76-74
Tue, Nov 25 Puerto Rico-Bayamon Alico Arena W 84-82
December 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Dec 4 Florida Tech Alico Arena W 106-71
Tue, Dec 16 Davis & Elkins Alico Arena W 101-54
Fri, Dec 19 Illinois Tech Alico Arena W 123-78
Tue, Dec 30 Illinois Wesleyan Alico Arena W 109-97
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Jan 2 North Florida Alico Arena W 84-69
Sat, Jan 3 Shaw Alico Arena W 81-72
Sat, Jan 10 Embry-Riddle Alico Arena W 70-62
Wed, Jan 14 Barry Alico Arena W 69-57
Sat, Jan 17 at Warner Southern Lake Wales, Fla. W 75-65
Thu, Jan 22 at Arkansas Tech Russellville, Ark. L 87-80
Sat, Jan 24 at Arkansas-Monticello Monticello, Ark. W 72-65
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Feb 3 at Alabama-Huntsville Huntsville, Ala. W 82-71
Thu, Feb 5 at Montevallo Montevallo, Ala. W 64-50
Sat, Feb 7 at Kentucky Wesleyan Owensboro, Ky. L 92-79
Tue, Feb 10 Johnson & Wales Alico Arena W 87-54
Thu, Feb 12 at Florida International Miami, Fla. L 77-70
Mon, Feb 16 at Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill. W 81-72
Tue, Feb 17 at Indiana-Purdue at Fort Wayne Fort Wayne, Ind. W 61-58
Sat, Feb 21 at Florida Southern Lakeland, Fla. L 72-59
Tue, Feb 24 Palm Beach Atlantic Alico Arena W 94-83
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Mar 4 Longwood Alico Arena W 75-58
Fri, Mar 5 Utah Valley State Alico Arena L 81-80