2006-07 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
27-6 (.818)0-0 (.000)W520-37-30-0
November 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Nov 15 at Drexel Philadelphia, PA L 73-37
Sat, Nov 18 at Penn Philadelphia, PA L 97-74
Mon, Nov 20 Puerto Rico - Cayey Alico Arena W 79-63
Fri, Nov 24 West Alabama (5th Annual Hillmyer-Tremont Tip-Off Classic) Alico Arena W 77-66
Sat, Nov 25 Henderson State (5th Annual Hillmyer-Tremont Tip-Off Classic) Alico Arena W 48-45
Sun, Nov 26 Arkansas Tech (5th Annual Hillmyer-Tremont Tip-Off Classic) Alico Arena W 86-80
Tue, Nov 28 Puerto Rico - Bayamon Alico Arena W 93-70
Thu, Nov 30 Lynn Alico Arena L 83-77
December 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Dec 4 Tuskegee Alico Arena W 91-72
Sat, Dec 9 at Lynn Boca Raton, FL W 65-64
Wed, Dec 13 Albany State Alico Arena W 76-67
Sun, Dec 17 Montevallo (FGCU Holiday Classic) Alico Arena L 74-65
Mon, Dec 18 Valdosta State (FGCU Holiday Classic) Alico Arena L 77-67
Wed, Dec 20 Puerto Rico - Rio Piedras Alico Arena W 70-61
Thu, Dec 28 Fort Valley State Alico Arena W 73-58
Sat, Dec 30 Florida Tech Alico Arena W 60-47
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Jan 2 at Puerto Rico - Cayey Bayamon, Puerto Rico W 75-46
Wed, Jan 3 at Puerto Rico - Rio Piedras Bayamon, Puerto Rico W 74-46
Fri, Jan 5 at Puerto Rico - Bayamon Bayamon, Puerto Rico W 80-73
Thu, Jan 11 Palm Beach Atlantic Alico Arena W 78-67
Sat, Jan 13 Stillman Alico Arena W 88-63
Sat, Jan 20 Florida Southern Alico Arena W 69-56
Wed, Jan 24 Nova Southeastern Alico Arena W 70-59
Sat, Jan 27 West Georgia Alico Arena W 78-62
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 2 at Palm Beach Atlantic West Palm Beach, Fla. W 90-63
Mon, Feb 5 Apprentice School Alico Arena W 81-52
Wed, Feb 7 Johnson & Wales Alico Arena W 77-52
Tue, Feb 13 at Butler Indianapolis, IN L 79-65
Thu, Feb 15 at Marygrove Kalamazoo, MI W 90-61
Wed, Feb 21 at Nova Southeastern Fort Lauderdale, Fla. W 85-75
Sun, Feb 25 Flagler (National Independent Tournament) Alico Arena W 79-59
Mon, Feb 26 North Georgia College & State (National Independent Tournament) Alico Arena W 99-62
Tue, Feb 27 Central State (National Independent Tournament) Alico Arena W 82-78