2010-11 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-20 (.333)7-13 (.350)W16-84-120-0
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Nov 12 at Indiana Bloomington, IN L 88-60
Razorback Showcase
Tue, Nov 16 Southeast Missouri St. Alico Arena W 89-78
Sat, Nov 20 at Grambling Grambling, LA W 74-70
Mon, Nov 22 at Arkansas Fayetteville, AR L 90-47
 
Sat, Nov 27 Miami Alico Arena L 87-75
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Dec 2 at UNF * Jacksonville, FL L 81-74
Sat, Dec 4 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, FL L 71-56
Wed, Dec 15 at Ohio State Columbus, OH L 83-55
Sat, Dec 18 at Toledo Toledo, OH L 75-63
Tue, Dec 21 N.C. Central
Kids 18 and under get in free wearing an FGCU t-shirt-YMCA Members 18 and under get in free
Alico Arena W 87-68
Mon, Dec 27 IUPUI Alico Arena L 76-63
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Jan 3 Belmont *
Community Education Night
Alico Arena L 83-51
Wed, Jan 5 Lipscomb *
Take a Kid to a Game Day
Alico Arena L 75-61
Sat, Jan 8 at East Tennessee State * Johnson City, TN L 84-65
Mon, Jan 10 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. Postponed
Fri, Jan 14 Kennesaw State *
Community Night
Alico Arena L 81-70
Sun, Jan 16 Mercer *
Eagle Reading/Youth Reach Out Night
Alico Arena L 50-47
Thu, Jan 20 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 68-66
Tue, Jan 25 at Stetson * Deland, FL W 111-103 (3OT)
Fri, Jan 28 at Belmont * Nashville, TN L 89-56
Sun, Jan 30 at Lipscomb * Nashville, TN L 88-71
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 4 East Tennessee State *
Alumni Night-Culture/International Night
Alico Arena L 66-59
Sun, Feb 6 USC Upstate *
amper Appreciation Night
Alico Arena W 70-38
Thu, Feb 10 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, GA L 69-68
Sat, Feb 12 at Mercer * Macon, GA L 74-61
Mon, Feb 14 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, KY L 80-70
Sat, Feb 19 Campbell *
Eagle Math Canned Food Drive
Alico Arena W 47-39
Mon, Feb 21 Stetson *
RHA Night - Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night - Mad Hatter Night
Alico Arena W 64-60
Thu, Feb 24 Jacksonville * Alico Arena W 56-55
Sat, Feb 26 UNF *
Senior Night
Alico Arena L 53-51
Mon, Feb 28 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 81-62