2011-12 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-17 (.469)8-10 (.444)L19-54-112-1
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 5 Saint Leo # Alico Arena W 78-59
Fri, Nov 11 at TCU Fort Worth, Texas L 73-72
Mon, Nov 14 Ave Maria Alico Arena W 79-65
Thu, Nov 17 Prairie View A&M Alico Arena W 68-59
Sat, Nov 19 at SMU Dallas, Texas L 65-64
Tue, Nov 22 at Miami Coral Gables, Fla. L 60-50
Fri, Nov 25 at Maryland College Park, Md. L 73-67
Sun, Nov 27 at Loyola Maryland Baltimore, Md. L 77-74
December 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Dec 3 ETSU * Alico Arena W 72-63
Wed, Dec 7 at Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. L 51-50
Mon, Dec 19 USC Upstate * Alico Arena L 80-75
Thu, Dec 22 Toledo Alico Arena W 83-80
Thu, Dec 29 Maine Alico Arena W 84-72
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Jan 2 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 76-54
Wed, Jan 4 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 62-55
Sat, Jan 7 UNF * Alico Arena L 88-81 (OT)
Mon, Jan 9 Jacksonville * Alico Arena W 77-66
Sat, Jan 14 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 84-80 (OT)
Mon, Jan 16 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 95-53
Fri, Jan 20 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 92-85
Tue, Jan 24 Longwood Alico Arena W 101-58
Sat, Jan 28 Kennesaw State * Alico Arena W 92-74
Mon, Jan 30 Mercer * Alico Arena L 75-66
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 4 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 65-55
Mon, Feb 6 at UNF * Jacksonville, Fla. L 68-62
Sat, Feb 11 Belmont * Alico Arena L 86-63
Mon, Feb 13 Lipscomb * Alico Arena W 89-68
Fri, Feb 17 Stetson * Alico Arena L 86-80
Thu, Feb 23 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 87-74
Sat, Feb 25 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 84-71
2012 Atlantic Sun Championship
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Mar 1 vs No. 6 USC Upstate Macon, Ga. W 71-61
Fri, Mar 2 vs No. 2 Mercer (Semifinals) Macon, Ga. W 62-58
Sat, Mar 3 vs No. 1 Belmont (Championship) Macon, Ga. L 83-69