FGCUAthletics.com
2008-09 Men's Cross Country
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 5 at Miami Greentree Invitational Miami, Fla. 4th of 4
Sat, Sep 20 at Mountain Dew Gator Invitational Gainesville, Fla. 10th of 13
Sat, Sep 27 at FSU Invitational Tallahassee, Fla. 7th of 11
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Oct 3 at Floridarunners.com Invitational Titusville, Fla. 5th of 11
Sat, Oct 11 at Walt Disney World Classic Orlando, Fla. 16th of 38
Fri, Oct 17 at Sodexho Stetson Hatter Invitational DeLand, Fla. 4th of 13
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 1 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Macon, Ga. 7th of 11
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 6 at USF Open Tampa, Fla. TBA
Fri, Mar 20 at Hurricane Invitational Coral Gables, Fla. TBA
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Apr 3 at Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. TBA