FGCUAthletics.com
2009-10 Men's Cross Country
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 4 at Miami Greentree Invitational Miami, Fla. 3rd of 5
Fri, Sep 18 at Florida Gator Invitational Gainesville, Fla. 11th of 18
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Oct 2 at FloridaRunners.com Invitational Titusville, Fla. 1st of 9
Fri, Oct 16 at Stetson Hatter Invitational DeLand, Fla. 7th of 18
Fri, Oct 23 FGCU Invitational Fort Myers, Fla. 1st of 3
Sat, Oct 31 at Atlantic Sun Championships DeLand, Fla. 8th of 11
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 5 at USF Open Tampa, Fla. All Day
Fri, Mar 19 at Hurricane Invitational Coral Gables, Fla. All Day
Sat, Mar 20 at Hurricane Invitational Coral Gables, Fla. All Day
Fri, Mar 26 at UCF Invitational Orlando, Fla. All Day
Sat, Mar 27 at UCF Invitational Orlando, Fla. All Day
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Apr 2 at Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Sat, Apr 3 at Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Sat, Apr 10 at Hurricane Alumni Invitational Coral Gables, Fla. All Day