2011-12 Men's Cross Country
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 2 FGCU Invite Fort Myers, Fla. 1st of 4
Sat, Sep 17 at Commodore Classic Nashville, Tenn. 10th of 22
Sat, Sep 24 at 23rd Annual UF Mountain Dew Invitational Gainesville, Fla. 7th of 18
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 8 at Disney World Cross Country Classic Orlando, Fla. 2nd of 24
Fri, Oct 14 at UCF Invitational Orlando, Fla. 2nd of 12
Sat, Oct 29 at Atlantic Sun Championship Nashville, Tenn. 8th of 10
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 12 NCAA Division I Regional (10K) Tuscaloosa, Ala. Completed
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
2012 Spring Schedule
Sat, Jan 28 at ERAU Indoor/Outdoor Challenge Daytona Beach, Fla. Completed
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 16 at Bulls Invitational (USF) Tampa, Fla. Completed
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Apr 6 at Pepsi Florida Relays (UF) *Must Qualify* Gainesville, Fla. Completed
Fri, Apr 6 South Florida Collegiate (USF) Tampa, Fla. Completed
Sat, Apr 14 at Hurricane Alumni Invitational (UM) Miami, Fla. Completed