FGCUAthletics.com
2005-06 Men's Golf
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Sep 26 Coker College Invitational Orange County National Golf Club, Orlando, Fla 7 of 17
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Oct 3 Cougar Invitational / Columbus State The Country Club of Columbus, Columbus, Ga T14 out of 18
Mon, Oct 17 Tillinghast Invitational / St. John's University Fenway Golf Club, Scarsdale, NY 6 of 9
Mon, Oct 31 Rollins College Invitational Forest Lake Golf Club, Ocoee, Fla 10 of 12
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Feb 13 Matlock Invitational / Florida Southern Lakeland, Fla 5 of 15
Sun, Feb 26 Lexus Naples Invitational Hammock Bay Golf Club, Naples, Fla 6 of 12
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Mar 5 Buccaneer Invitational / Barry Univ. Miami, Fla 7 of 15
Fri, Mar 17 El Diablo Invitational / Marshall El Diablo Golf Club, Ocala, Fla 12th out of 19
April 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Apr 2 Southern Intercollegiate / Valdosta Valdosta, GA 17th out of 19
May 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, May 1 NCAA Div. II South Regionals The Territory Golf Cliub, Duncan, OK (Day 2 Results