FGCUAthletics.com
2006-07 Men's Golf
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Sep 26 Adams Cup Newport, R.I. 4 of 12
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Oct 9 Spartan Invitational Tampa, Fla 4 of 12
Mon, Oct 16 NSU Fall Invitational Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 2 of 12
Mon, Oct 30 Rollins Invitational Orlando, Fla 4 of 12
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Feb 12 Matlock Invitational Lakeland, Fla 3 of 12
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Mar 4 2007 Panther Invitational Melbourne, Fla 1 of 18
Mon, Mar 19 Southeastern Invitational Valdosta, Ga 12 of 18
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Apr 2 Buccaneer Invitational Miami, Fla 1 of 15
Mon, Apr 9 Otter Invitational Monterey, Cal 6 of 14
May 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, May 7 NCAA Division II South Region Florence, Ala (North Alabama) 4th
Tue, May 22 NCAA Championship Allendale, Mich 16th