FGCUAthletics.com
2009-10 Men's Golf
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Sep 21 at Jim Colbert Intercollegiate (Kan St) Manhattan, Kan. 5th of 9
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Oct 1 at Mission Inn Intercollegiate (St. John's) Howey-In-The-Hills, Fla. 1st of 13
Mon, Oct 12 FGCU Men's Invitational Estero, Fla. 1st of 4
Sun, Oct 18 at Mizuno Savannah Intercollegiate Savannah, Ga. 8th of 15
Sun, Oct 25 at Bethune-Cookman Fall Invite Daytona Beach, Fla. 2nd of 10
November 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Nov 3 at Stetson/CFSTC Invitational DeLand, Fla. 1st of 9
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Feb 15 at Rice Intercollegiate Houston, Tex. 6th of 15
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Mar 8 at Don Benbow North-South Intercollegiate (Butler) Jacksonville Beach, Fla. 6th of 15
Fri, Mar 12 at Mission Inn Spring Fling (St. John's) Howey-In-The-Hills, Fla. 2nd of 9
Fri, Mar 26 at FAU Invitational Delray Beach, Fla. 7th of 16
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Apr 19 at A-Sun Championships Braselton, Ga. 2nd of 11