2011-12 Men's Golf
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
SMC Invitational
Mon, Sep 19 at SMC Invitational (36 Holes) Monterey, Calif. 9th of 15
Tue, Sep 20 at SMC Invitational (Final RD) Monterey, Calif. T-10th of 15
 
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Cobra-PUMA Invitational
Sun, Oct 2 Cobra-PUMA Invitational (36 Holes) Fort Myers, Fla. 1st of 12
Mon, Oct 3 Cobra-PUMA Invitational (Final RD) Fort Myers, Fla. 1st of 12
 
John Dallio Memorial
Sat, Oct 8 at John Dallio Memorial (36 Holes) Lemont, Ill. 2nd of 15
Sun, Oct 9 at John Dallio Memorial (Final RD) Lemont, Ill 1st of 15
 
The Mission Inn Collegiate Classic
Fri, Oct 21 at The Mission Inn Collegiate Classic (First RD) Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. 4th of 10
Sat, Oct 22 at The Mission Inn Collegiate Classic (Second RD) Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. 2nd of 10
Sun, Oct 23 at The Mission Inn Collegiate Classic (Final RD) Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. 1st of 10
 
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Stetson Invitational
Mon, Nov 7 at Stetson Invitational (36 Holes) DeLand, Fla. 1st of 8
Tue, Nov 8 at Stetson Invitational (Final RD) DeLand, Fla. 1st of 8
 
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
JU Invitational
Mon, Jan 30 at JU Invitational (36 Holes) Jacksonville, Fla. 9th of 13
Tue, Jan 31 at JU Invitational (Final RD) Jacksonville, Fla. 8th of 13
 
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
12th Annual Rice Intercollegiate
Mon, Feb 20 at 12th Annual Rice Intercollegiate (36 Holes) Houston, Texas 2nd of 15
Tue, Feb 21 at 12th Annual Rice Intercollegiate (Final RD) Houston, Texas 3rd of 15
 
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
USF Invitational
Sun, Mar 4 at USF Invitational (First RD) Tampa, Fla. 10th of 17
Mon, Mar 5 at USF Invitational (Second RD) Tampa, Fla. 13th of 17
Tue, Mar 6 at USF Invitational (Final RD) Tampa, Fla. 12th of 17
 
Rio Pinar Invitational
Mon, Mar 19 at Rio Pinar Invitational (36 Holes) Orlando, Fla. 1st of 15
Tue, Mar 20 at Rio Pinar Invitational (Final RD) Orlando, Fla. 3rd of 15
 
FAU Spring Invitational
Fri, Mar 23 at FAU Spring Invitational (First RD) Lake Worth, Fla. 3rd of 15
Sat, Mar 24 at FAU Spring Invitational (Second RD) Lake Worth, Fla. 5th of 15
Sun, Mar 25 at FAU Spring Invitational (Final RD) Lake Worth, Fla. T-6th of 15
 
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Atlantic Sun Championships
Mon, Apr 16 vs Atlantic Sun Championships (First RD) Braselton, Ga. 4th of 10
Tue, Apr 17 vs Atlantic Sun Championships (Second RD) Braselton, Ga. 4th of 10
Wed, Apr 18 vs Atlantic Sun Championships (Final RD) Braselton, Ga. 4th of 10
 
May 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
NCAA Athens Regional
Thu, May 17 vs NCAA Athens Regional (1st RD) Athens, Ga. 10:20 a.m.
Fri, May 18 vs NCAA Athens Regional (2nd RD) Athens, Ga. 10:20 a.m.
Sat, May 19 vs NCAA Athens Regional (Final RD) Athens, Ga. 9:40 a.m.