2012-13 Men's Golf
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
GolfWeek Conference Challenge
Sun, Sep 16 at GolfWeek Conference Challenge - RD1 Burlington, Iowa T-10th of 15
Mon, Sep 17 at GolfWeek Conference Challenge - RD2 Burlington, Iowa 13th of 15
Tue, Sep 18 at GolfWeek Conference Challenge - Final RD Burlington, Iowa 14th of 15
 
Saint Mary's Invitational
Mon, Sep 24 at Saint Mary's Invitational - 36 Holes Monterey, Calif. 15th of 15
Tue, Sep 25 at Saint Mary's Invitational - Final RD Monterey, Calif. 15th of 15
 
Cobra Puma Invitational (Xavier/FGCU)
Sun, Sep 30 Cobra Puma Invitational - 36 Holes Fort Myers, Fla. 1st of 15
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Oct 1 Cobra Puma Invitational - Final RD Fort Myers, Fla. 1st of 15
 
Pinetree Intercollegiate (Kennesaw State)
Mon, Oct 22 at Pinetree Intercollegiate - 36 Holes Kennesaw, Ga. T-6th of 12
Tue, Oct 23 at Pinetree Intercollegiate - Final RD Kennesaw, Ga. 8th of 12
 
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Stetson Invitational
Mon, Nov 5 at Stetson Invitational - 36 Holes DeLand, Fla. 2nd of 9
Tue, Nov 6 at Stetson Invitational - Final RD DeLand, Fla. 2nd of 9
 
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sea Best Seafood Invitational - TPC Sawgrass (Jacksonville)
Mon, Feb 4 at Sea Best Seafood Invitational - 36 Holes Jacksonville, Fla. 13th of 15
Tue, Feb 5 at Sea Best Seafood Invitational - Final RD Jacksonville, Fla. T-13th of 15
 
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Harmony Preserve Intercollegiate (VCU)
Mon, Mar 4 at Harmony Preserve Intercollegiate - RD1 Orlando, Fla. 3rd of 6
Tue, Mar 5 at Harmony Preserve Intercollegiate - RD2 Orlando, Fla. 4th of 6
Wed, Mar 6 at Harmony Preserve Intercollegiate - Final RD Orlando, Fla. 4th of 6
 
General Hackler Championship (Coastal Carolina)
Mon, Mar 11 at General Hackler Championship - 36 Holes Murrells Inlet, S.C. 7th of 11
Tue, Mar 12 at General Hackler Championship - Final RD Murrells Inlet, S.C. T-7th of 11
 
FAU Invitational
Fri, Mar 29 at FAU Invitational - RD1 Boca Raton, Fla. TBA
Sat, Mar 30 at FAU Invitational - RD2 Boca Raton, Fla. TBA
Sun, Mar 31 at FAU Invitational - Final RD Boca Raton, Fla. 2nd of 18
 
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Jim West Intercollegiate (Texas State)
Mon, Apr 8 at Jim West Intercollegiate - 36 Holes McKinney, Texas 8th of 11
Tue, Apr 9 at Jim West Intercollegiate - Final RD McKinney, Texas 7th of 11
 
2012 Atlantic Sun Championships
Sun, Apr 21 vs A-Sun Championships - RD1 Chateau Elan, Ga. 8th of 10
Mon, Apr 22 vs A-Sun Championships - RD2 Chateau Elan, Ga. T-7th of 10
Tue, Apr 23 vs A-Sun Championships - Final RD Chateau Elan, Ga. 6th of 10
 
May 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
NCAA Tallahassee Regional
Thu, May 16 at NCAA Tallahassee Regional - RD1 Tallahassee, Fla. 9:50 a.m.
Fri, May 17 at NCAA Tallahassee Regional - RD2 Tallahassee, Fla. 10:20 a.m.
 
Sat, May 18 at NCAA Tallahassee Regional - Final RD Tallahassee, Fla. 9:40 a.m.