FGCUAthletics.com
2014-15 Men's Soccer
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Aug 29 USF FGCU Soccer Complex 7 p.m.
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Sep 4 Portland FGCU Soccer Complex 7 p.m.
Sat, Sep 6 Akron FGCU Soccer Complex 7 p.m.
Fri, Sep 12 at San Francisco San Francisco, Calif. 10 p.m.
Sun, Sep 14 at Saint Mary's College Moraga, Calif. 4 p.m.
Thu, Sep 18 Washington FGCU Soccer Complex 7 p.m.
Sat, Sep 20 Brown FGCU Soccer Complex 7 p.m.
Wed, Sep 24 at FIU Miami, Fla. 7 p.m.
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Wed, Oct 1 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 4 Stetson * FGCU Soccer Complex 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct 11 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. 7 p.m.
Tue, Oct 14 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Oct 21 FAU FGCU Soccer Complex 7 p.m.
Fri, Oct 24 North Florida * FGCU Soccer Complex 7 p.m.
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 1 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. 8 p.m.
Tue, Nov 4 at UCF Orlando, Fla. 7 p.m.
Sat, Nov 8 USC Upstate * FGCU Soccer Complex 7 p.m.
Atlantic Sun Men's Soccer Championship
Wed, Nov 12 First Round TBA TBA
Fri, Nov 14 Semifinals TBA TBA
Sun, Nov 16 Final TBA TBA