2007-08 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-10-1 (.447)3-5-1 (.389)L13-4-14-4-01-2-0
August 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Coastal Carolina Tournament
Fri, Aug 31 at Coastal Carolina Myrtle Beach, SC W 3-2
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Sep 2 vs Furman Myrtle Beach, SC L 3-0
 
Fri, Sep 7 UNLV FGCU Soccer Complex W 2-1
Florida Atlantic Tournament
Fri, Sep 14 vs Georgia State Boca Raton, Fla. W 3-2 (OT)
Sun, Sep 16 vs Iona Boca Raton, Fla. L 2-0
 
Embassy Suites Kick-Off Classic
Fri, Sep 21 Navy North Collier Regional Park L 4-0
Sun, Sep 23 Illinois - Chicago North Collier Regional Park L 5-0
 
Thu, Sep 27 Campbell * FGCU Soccer Complex T 2-2 (2 OT)
Sat, Sep 29 Mercer * FGCU Soccer Complex W 1-0
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Oct 4 at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. W 3-0
Sun, Oct 7 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 2-1
Fri, Oct 12 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-0
Sun, Oct 14 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 1-0
Fri, Oct 19 Lipscomb * FGCU Soccer Complex L 2-0
Sun, Oct 21 Belmont * North Collier Regional Park L 1-0
Fri, Oct 26 at USC - Upstate * Spartanburg, SC W 4-0
Sun, Oct 28 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, NC L 4-3
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Nov 4 Howard FGCU Soccer Complex W 2-1 (OT)
Wed, Nov 7 at Florida International Miami, Fla. L 2-0