FGCUAthletics.com
2003-04 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
17-6 (.739)0-0 (.000)L112-24-41-0
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Feb 1 Saint Leo FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Sat, Feb 14 Palm Beach Atlantic FGCU Tennis Complex W 8-1
Sun, Feb 15 Kentucky FGCU Tennis Complex L 7-0
Fri, Feb 20 at Barry Miami Shores, Fla. L 5-2
Sun, Feb 22 at Webber International Babson Park, Fla. W 7-2
Thu, Feb 26 Alma (Mich.) FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Mar 6 at Cal Poly Pomona Pomona, Calif. W 8-1
Tue, Mar 9 at UC San Diego San Diego, Calif. L 7-2
Thu, Mar 11 at #1 Hawaii Pacific Honolulu, Hi. L 7-2
Sun, Mar 14 vs Presbyterian (SC) Tampa, Fla. W 5-4
Mon, Mar 15 Vanguard (Calif.) FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-2
Wed, Mar 17 Limestone (SC) FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Sat, Mar 20 Rollins FGCU Tennis Complex L 6-3
Sun, Mar 21 Ouachita Baptist FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-4
Tue, Mar 23 Wright State FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Wed, Mar 24 Sinclair CC FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Sat, Mar 27 Puerto Rico-Mayaguez FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Sun, Mar 28 Florida Southern FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-2
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Apr 1 at Embry-Riddle Daytona Beach, Fla. W 5-4
Sat, Apr 3 Lynn FGCU Tennis Complex W 6-3
Fri, Apr 9 Dowling (NY) FGCU Tennis Complex W 6-3
Sat, Apr 10 at Eckerd St. Petersburg, Fla. W 6-3
Sun, Apr 25 at Armstrong Atlantic State Savannah, Ga. L 6-3