FGCUAthletics.com
2005-06 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
16-6 (.727)0-0 (.000)L213-23-30-1
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 18 at Palm Beach Atlantic West Palm Beach, Fla. W 8-1
Thu, Feb 23 Lynn FGCU Tennis Complex L 6-3
Sun, Feb 26 at Florida Tech Melbourne, Fla. W 8-1
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Mar 5 Puerto Rico-Mayaguez FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Mon, Mar 6 Southern Indiana FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Mon, Mar 6 IPFW FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Tue, Mar 7 LaSalle FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Wed, Mar 8 Ferris State FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-2
Fri, Mar 10 Boston University FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Sun, Mar 12 Presbyterian FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-4
Wed, Mar 15 Indianapolis FGCU Tennis Complex W 8-1
Sat, Mar 18 Illinios-Chicago FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-2
Sun, Mar 19 Saint Leo FGCU Tennis Complex W 8-1
Mon, Mar 20 Drury FGCU Tennis Complex L 5-2
Wed, Mar 22 vs Ouachita Baptist Tampa, Fla. L 5-2
Sat, Mar 25 at Armstrong Atlantic State Savannah, Ga. W 5-4
Tue, Mar 28 Lindenwood FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
April 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Apr 2 Rollins FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-4
Sun, Apr 9 at Barry Miami Shores, Fla. L 5-2
Sat, Apr 15 Florida Southern FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-4
Mon, Apr 17 at Eckerd St. Petersburg, Fla. L 7-2
May 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, May 5 at Florida Southern Boca Raton, Fla. L 5-2