FGCUAthletics.com
2011-12 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-10 (.412)4-5 (.444)L16-51-40-1
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Florida State Men's Tennis Tourney
Fri, Sep 23 vs Day One Tampa, Fla. Completed
Sat, Sep 24 vs Day Two Tampa, Fla. Completed
Sun, Sep 25 vs Day Three Tampa, Fla. Completed
 
Seminole Invitational
Fri, Sep 30 at Day One Tallahassee, Fla. Completed
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 1 at Day Two Tallahassee, Fla. Completed
Sun, Oct 2 at Day Three Tallahassee, Fla. Completed
 
ITA Regional
Fri, Oct 21 vs Day One Athens, Ga. Completed
Sat, Oct 22 vs Day Two Athens, Ga. Completed
 
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
UCF Invitational
Fri, Nov 4 at Day One Orlando, Fla. Completed
Sat, Nov 5 at Day Two Orlando, Fla. completed
Sun, Nov 6 at Day Three Orlando, Fla. All Day
 
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
FGCU Invite.
Fri, Jan 13 Day One Three Oaks Park Completed
Sat, Jan 14 Day Two Three Oaks Park Completed
Sun, Jan 15 Day Three Three Oaks Park Completed
 
Fri, Jan 27 SMU FGCU Tennis Complex L 6-1
Sat, Jan 28 FAMU FGCU Tennis Complex L 4-3
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 4 Georgia Southern FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-2
Sun, Feb 5 Bethune Cookman FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-2
Sat, Feb 11 at FAU Boca Raton, Fla. L 5-2
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Mar 1 Kennesaw State * FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-2
Wed, Mar 7 SIU-E FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-0
Fri, Mar 9 Penn FGCU Tennis Complex L 5-2
Thu, Mar 15 Mercer * FGCU Tennis Complex W 4-3
Fri, Mar 23 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 6-1
Sat, Mar 24 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-0
Thu, Mar 29 UNF * FGCU Tennis Complex L 6-1
Sat, Mar 31 Jacksonville * FGCU Tennis Complex W 6-1
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Apr 7 Stetson * FGCU Tennis Complex L 5-2
Fri, Apr 13 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-3
Sat, Apr 14 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 4-3
Atlantic Sun Championships
Fri, Apr 20 vs No. 3 Stetson (A-Sun Championships) Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-0