2002-03 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-3 (.800)0-0 (.000)W79-23-10-0
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 8 Barry FGCU Tennis Complex L 7-2
Sat, Feb 15 at Lynn Boca Raton, Fla. L 5-4
Sun, Feb 16 at St Thomas Miami, Fla. W 9-0
Wed, Feb 26 at Webber International Babson Park, Fla. W 8-1
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Mar 3 Spring Hill FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-4
Wed, Mar 5 Walsh FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Mon, Mar 10 Averret FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-2
Wed, Mar 12 Kentucky FGCU Tennis Complex L 5-2
Thu, Mar 13 Lehigh FGCU Tennis Complex W 8-1
Sat, Mar 15 Northwood FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-2
Wed, Mar 19 Franklin Pierce FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Thu, Mar 20 Armstrong Atlantic State FGCU Tennis Complex W 6-3
Mon, Mar 24 Portland State FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
April 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Apr 5 Embry-Riddle FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-2
Sat, Apr 19 at Florida Southern Lakeland, Fla. W 5-4