FGCUAthletics.com
2004-05 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
38-18 (.679)0-0 (.000)L119-515-94-4
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 12 Palm Beach Atlantic (Gm 1) FGCU Softball Complex W 5-0
Sat, Feb 12 Palm Beach Atlantic (Gm 2) FGCU Softball Complex W 10-3
Tue, Feb 15 Lynn (Gm 1) FGCU Softball Complex W 2-1
Tue, Feb 15 Lynn (Gm 2) FGCU Softball Complex L 9-2
Sat, Feb 19 at Saint Leo (Gm 1) Saint Leo, Fla. L 4-1
Sat, Feb 19 at Saint Leo (Gm 2) Saint Leo, Fla. L 3-2
Sun, Feb 20 at Tampa (Gm 1) Tampa, Fla. L 5-1
Sun, Feb 20 at Tampa (Gm 2) Tampa, Fla. L 9-3
Wed, Feb 23 Eckerd (Gm 1) FGCU Softball Complex W 9-1
Wed, Feb 23 Eckerd (Gm 2) FGCU Softball Complex W 8-5
Fri, Feb 25 vs West Florida Valdosta State Tournament (Valdosta, Ga.) L 7-6
Fri, Feb 25 vs Delta State Valdosta State Tournament (Valdosta, Ga.) L 5-1
Sat, Feb 26 vs Arkansas-Monticello Valdosta State Tournament (Valdosta, Ga.) W 7-2
Sat, Feb 26 vs North Alabama Valdosta State Tournament (Valdosta, Ga.) L 5-2
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Mar 1 Northwood, MI (Gm 1) FGCU Softball Complex W 7-1
Tue, Mar 1 Northwood, MI (Gm 2) FGCU Softball Complex L 2-0
Wed, Mar 2 Mercyhurst (Gm 1) FGCU Softball Complex W 4-3 (9 inn.)
Wed, Mar 2 Mercyhurst (Game 2) FGCU Soccer Complex W 10-2
Thu, Mar 3 Saginaw Valley State FGCU Softball Complex W 2-1 (10 inn.)
Sat, Mar 5 vs Eckerd College (Spring Break Invitational) FGCU Softball Complex W 10-0
Sat, Mar 5 vs Gannon (Spring Break Invitational) FGCU Softball Complex W 7-0
Sun, Mar 6 vs Le Moyne College (Spring Break Invitational) FGCU Softball Complex L 3-0
Sun, Mar 6 vs Grand Valley State (Spring Break Invitational) FGCU Softball Complex W 4-3
Sun, Mar 13 Post University FGCU Softball Complex W 4-2
Mon, Mar 14 Winona State (Gm 1) FGCU Softball Complex W 2-0
Mon, Mar 14 Winona State (Gm 2) FGCU Softball Complex W 6-5
Wed, Mar 16 Mars Hill (Gm 1) FGCU Softball Complex W 4-0
Wed, Mar 16 Mars Hill (Gm 2) FGCU Softball Complex W 8-3
Sat, Mar 19 Franklin Pierce (Gm 1) FGCU Softball Complex W 8-0
Sat, Mar 19 Franklin Pierce (Gm 2) FGCU Softball Complex W 2-0
Tue, Mar 22 at Nova Southeastern (Gm 1) Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. W 2-1
Tue, Mar 22 at Nova Southeastern (Gm 2) Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. W 3-1
Fri, Mar 25 Valdosta State (Gm 1) FGCU Softball Complex W 2-0
Fri, Mar 25 Valdosta State (Gm 2) FGCU Softball Complex L 7-3
Sat, Mar 26 at Lynn (Gm 1) Boca Raton, Fla. L 1-0
Sat, Mar 26 at Lynn (Gm 2) Boca Raton,Fla. L 5-1
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Apr 2 at Barry (Gm 1) Miami Shores, Fla. W 8-0
Sat, Apr 2 at Barry (Gm 2) Miami Shores, Fla. L 3-1
Mon, Apr 4 at Fort Valley State (Gm 1) Fort Valley, Ga. W 10-0
Mon, Apr 4 at Fort Valley State (Gm 2) Fort Valley, Ga. W 11-0
Tue, Apr 5 at Clark Atlanta (Gm 1) Atlanta, Ga. W 11-0
Tue, Apr 5 at Clark Atlanta (Gm 2) Atlanta, Ga. W 6-1
Wed, Apr 6 at West Georgia (Gm 1) Carrollton, Ga. W 9-0
Wed, Apr 6 at West Georgia (Gm 2) Carrollton, Ga. W 6-1
Fri, Apr 8 at North Alabama (Gm 1) Florence, Ala. W 5-0
Fri, Apr 8 at North Alabama (Gm 2) Florence, Ala. L 2-1
Sat, Apr 9 at Alabama-Huntsville (Gm 1) Huntsville, Ala. W 5-1
Sat, Apr 9 at Alabama-Huntsville (Gm 2) Huntsville, Ala. L 6-3
Fri, Apr 15 at Eckerd (Gm 1) St. Petersburg, Fla. W 6-0
Fri, Apr 15 at Eckerd (Gm 2) St. Petersburg, Fla. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 16 at Palm Beach Atlantic (Gm 1) West Palm Beach, Fla. W 5-1
Sat, Apr 16 at Palm Beach Atlantic (Gm 2) West Palm Beach, Fla. W 9-0
Tue, Apr 19 Nova Southeastern (Gm 1) Fort Myers, Fla. L 4-1
Tue, Apr 19 Nova Southeastern (Gm 2) FGCU Softball Complex W 5-2
Fri, Apr 22 North Florida (Gm 1) FGCU Softball Complex W 2-0
Fri, Apr 22 North Florida (Gm 2) FGCU Softball Complex L 5-1