FGCUAthletics.com
2011-12 Swimming & Diving
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-2 (.846)4-0 (1.000)W54-16-01-1
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Sep 24 Blue/Green Scrimmage # FGCU Aquatics Center Green 81-49
Fri, Sep 30 at FIU Miami Fla. W 66-44
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 1 at Miami Miami, Fla. W 151-148
Sat, Oct 1 vs Florida State Miami, Fla. L 216-84
All-Florida Invitational
Fri, Oct 7 at Florida Invite Gainesville, Fla. -
Sat, Oct 8 at Florida Invite Gainesville, Fla. -
Sun, Oct 9 at Florida Invite Gainesville, Fla. 3rd, 594 pts
 
Sat, Oct 29 at FAU Boca Raton, Fla. W 179-119
Sat, Oct 29 vs Princeton Boca Raton, Fla. completed
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Nov 4 at Boston College Boston, Mass. W 188-103
Fri, Nov 4 vs Maine Boston, Mass. W 168-123
Georgia Tech Invite
Fri, Nov 18 at Georgia Tech Invite Atlanta, Ga. Completed
Sat, Nov 19 at Georgia Tech Invite Atlanta, Ga. Completed
Sun, Nov 20 at Georgia Tech Invite Atlanta, Ga. 6th, 508 pts
 
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Jan 7 Liberty * FGCU Aquatics Center W 179-57
Sat, Jan 7 vs. Georgia Tech FGCU Aquatics Center L 133-110
Sat, Jan 7 vs. North Dakota FGCU Aquatics Center W 168-75
Mon, Jan 9 Radford * FGCU Aquatics Center W 145-116
Fri, Jan 20 at UNF * Jacksonville, Fla. W 132-102
Sat, Jan 21 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. W 180-115
Sat, Jan 28 FIU (Senior Day) FGCU Aquatics Center W 198-99
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Coastal Collegiate Swim Association Championship
Thu, Feb 16 vs CCSA Championship Athens, Ga. 1st, 263 pts
Fri, Feb 17 vs CCSA Championship Athens, Ga. 1st, 564 pts
Sat, Feb 18 vs CCSA Championship Athens, Ga. 1st, 840 pts
 
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
NCAA Championships
Thu, Mar 8 vs Diving Zones Auburn, Ala. All Day
Fri, Mar 9 vs Diving Zones Auburn, Ala. All Day
Sat, Mar 10 vs Diving Zones Auburn, Ala. All Day
Sun, Mar 11 vs Diving Zones Auburn, Ala. All Day
Thu, Mar 15 vs NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala. Completed
Fri, Mar 16 vs NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala. Completed
Sat, Mar 17 vs NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala. Completed