FGCUAthletics.com
2013-14 Swimming & Diving
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-3 (.625)1-0 (1.000)W32-01-22-1
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Blue/Green Scrimmage
Fri, Sep 20 Blue/Green Scrimmage FGCU Aquatics Center 3 p.m.
 
Pinch A Penny All Florida Invitational (UF)
Fri, Sep 27 at All-Florida Invitational Gainesville, Fla. complete
Sat, Sep 28 at All-Florida Invitational Gainesville, Fla. complete
Sun, Sep 29 at All-Florida Invitational Gainesville, Fla. Third place
 
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 5 UNF * FGCU Aquatics Center W 143-94
Sat, Oct 12 at Miami Miami, Fla. W 175-123
Fri, Oct 18 at FSU Tallahassee, Fla. L 189-109
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Nov 1 at UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. L 201-98
Fri, Nov 1 vs UC Santa Barbara Los Angeles, Calif. L 152-144
Fri, Nov 1 vs Oregon State Los Angeles, Calif. W 179-80
Georgia Tech Invitational
Fri, Nov 22 at Georgia Tech Invitational Atlanta, Ga. complete
Sat, Nov 23 at Georgia Tech Invitational Atlanta, Ga. complete
Sun, Nov 24 at Georgia Tech Invitational Atlanta, Ga. Second place
 
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Jan 4 Liberty * FGCU Aquatics Center Cancelled
Tue, Jan 14 Radford * FGCU Aquatics Center Cancelled
Sat, Jan 25 FIU YMCA Norris Pool Naples, Fla. W 189-109
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 1 vs FAU Boca Raton, Fla. W 161-135
Coastal Collegiate Swim Association Championship
Wed, Feb 19 at CCSA Championship Knoxville, Tenn. Complete
Thu, Feb 20 at CCSA Championship Knoxville, Tenn. Complete
Fri, Feb 21 at CCSA Championship Knoxville, Tenn. Complete
Sat, Feb 22 at CCSA Championship Knoxville, Tenn. Second Place
 
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Bulldog Last Chance Meet
Sat, Mar 1 at Last Chance Meet Athens, Ga. Complete
Sun, Mar 2 at Last Chance Meet Athens, Ga. Complete
 
NCAA Championship
Thu, Mar 20 at NCAA Championship Minneapolis, Minn. Complete
Fri, Mar 21 at NCAA Championship Minneapolis, Minn. Complete
Sat, Mar 22 at NCAA Championship Minneapolis, Minn. 32nd place