2008-09 Swimming & Diving
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Sep 20 Blue & Green Scrimmage FGCU Aquatics Center Green Wins
Sat, Sep 27 at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. W 162-138
Sat, Sep 27 vs Georgia Tech Boca Raton, Fla. L 177-123
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 4 vs Florida State Coral Gables, Fla. L 170-73
Sat, Oct 4 at Miami Coral Gables, Fla. L 140-103
Sat, Oct 18 Campbell FGCU Aquatics Center W 161-95
Sat, Oct 25 Florida International FGCU Aquatics Center W 148-84
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 22 Florida Atlantic FGCU Aquatics Center W 179-121
Sat, Nov 22 Tampa FGCU Aquatics Center W 236-58
Sat, Nov 22 Florida A&M FGCU Aquatics Center W 254-13
December 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Dec 4 at 15th Annual Miami Invitational Oxford, Ohio 2nd of 9
January 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Jan 10 Georgia Southern FGCU Aquatics Center W 184-105
Sat, Jan 10 Radford FGCU Aquatics Center W 207-75
Sat, Jan 17 North Florida FGCU Aquatics Center W 129-71
Sat, Jan 24 at Florida International Miami, Fla. W 187-56
Sat, Jan 31 at Florida Gainesville, Fla. L 84-28
Sat, Jan 31 vs Indian River State College Gainesville, Fla. W 90.50-20.50
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 19 at Coastal Collegiate Swim Association Championships Athens, Ga. 1st of 12