FGCUAthletics.com
2005-06 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
27-4 (.871)0-0 (.000)L17-08-312-1
August 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Aug 26 vs New York Tech St. Petersburg, Fla. W 3-0
Fri, Aug 26 vs CW Post St. Petersburg, Fla. W 3-0
Mon, Aug 29 Dowling Alico Arena W 3-1
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 2 vs Arkansas Tech Allendale, Mich. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 2 at Grand Valley State Allendale, Mich. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 3 vs Lake Superior State Allendale, Mich. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 3 vs Wheeling Jesuit Allendale, Mich. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 9 vs Francis Marion Savannah, Ga. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 9 vs Presbyterian Savannah, Ga. W 3-2
Sat, Sep 10 vs Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras W 3-2
Sat, Sep 10 vs Wingate Savannah, Ga. L 3-2
Wed, Sep 14 Palm Beach Atlantic Alico Arena W 3-0
Fri, Sep 16 Lynn Alico Arena W 3-1
Tue, Sep 20 at Florida Tech Melbourne, Fla. W 3-0
Tue, Sep 27 at Barry Miami Shores, Fla. W 3-1
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 1 Florida Tech Alico Arena W 3-1
Tue, Oct 4 at Palm Beach Atlantic West Palm Beach, Fla. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 7 Flagler Alico Arena W 3-0
Wed, Oct 12 at Nova Southeastern Fort Lauderdale, Fla. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 14 vs North Carolina Central Clinton, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 15 vs Catawba Clinton, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 15 at Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. W 3-0
Sun, Oct 16 at Lander Greenwood, S.C. W 3-0
Tue, Oct 18 Eckerd Alico Arena W 3-0
Fri, Oct 28 at South Carolina-Aiken Aiken, S.C. W 3-1
Sat, Oct 29 at Augusta State Augusta, Ga. W 3-0
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 5 Ashland Alico Arena W 3-0
Fri, Nov 11 at UNF Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Nov 18 vs Presbyterian (NCAA First Round) Tampa, Fla. W 3-0
Sat, Nov 19 vs Florida Southern (NCAA Second Round) Tampa, Fla. W 3-2
Sun, Nov 20 at Tampa (NCAA South Region Final) Tampa, Fla. L 3-0