FGCUAthletics.com
2014-15 Women's Basketball
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Nov 14 George Washington Alico Arena 7:05 p.m.
Tue, Nov 18 FIU Alico Arena 7:05 p.m.
Sun, Nov 23 Ave Maria Alico Arena 5:05 p.m.
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam
Thu, Nov 27 vs Wichita State Virgin Islands 3:30 p.m.
Fri, Nov 28 vs Clemson Virgin Islands 3:30 p.m.
Sat, Nov 29 vs Ohio State Virgin Islands 1:15 p.m.
 
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Dec 11 Providence Alico Arena 7:05 p.m.
Wed, Dec 17 at Bethune-Cookman Daytona, Fla. 7 p.m.
Fri, Dec 19 Northern Colorado Alico Arena 4:35 p.m.
St. Joseph's Tournament
Sun, Dec 28 vs Cal State-Northridge Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Mon, Dec 29 vs St. Joseph's or Quinnipiac Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
 
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Jan 2 at Harvard Cambridge, Mass. 7 p.m.