FGCUAthletics.com
2010-11 Women's Cross Country
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Sep 5 at King of the Hill Elite Invitational (Hosted by Miami) Davie, Fla. 2nd
Sat, Sep 18 at University of Florida Gator Invitational Gainesville, Fla. 7th
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 2 at Sean Earl Loyola Lakefront Invitational (Hosted by Loyola Chicago) Chicago, Ill. 16th out of 41
Sat, Oct 9 at Disney Invitational Orlando, Fla. 7th out of 24
Fri, Oct 15 at Stetson Hatter Invitational DeLand, Fla. 5th out of 14
Sat, Oct 30 at Atlantic Sun Championship (Hosted by USC Upstate) Spartanburg, S.C. 6th
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 11 at USF Open Tampa, Fla. 2 p.m.
Fri, Mar 18 at Bulls Invitational Tampa, Fla. 3 p.m.
Fri, Mar 25 at UCF Invitational Orlando, Fla. Noon
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Apr 1 at South Florida Invitational Tampa, Fla. 3 p.m.
Sat, Apr 16 at Hurricane Alumni Invitational Miami, Fla. 5 p.m.