2008-09 Women's Golf
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 5 at Chris Bannister Golf Classic Jacksonville, Ala. 8th of 10
Fri, Sep 19 at Sea Trail Invitational Sunset Beach, NC 13th of 17
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Oct 5 at Marshall Invitational Hunnington, W.V. 9th of 12
Mon, Oct 27 at 31st Annual Pat Bradley Invitational Fort Myers, Fla. 13th of 13
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 7 at Koasati Pines Collegiate Classic Kinder, La. 13th of 17
Mon, Feb 23 at Jacksonville Women's Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. 4th of 9
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 6 at Spring Lake Intercollegiate Sebring, Fla. 2nd of 5
Thu, Mar 12 at EKU El Diablo Spring Invitational Citrus Springs, Fla. 7th of 15
Fri, Mar 27 at University of Cincinnati Spring Invitational Crystal River, Fla. 9th of 17
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Apr 12 at A-Sun Championships DeLand, Fla. 5th of 10