2011-12 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
14-5-2 (.714)7-1-1 (.833)L17-2-17-3-10-0-0
August 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Aug 9 USF # FGCU Soccer Complex Cancelled
Sat, Aug 13 FAU # FGCU Soccer Complex W 4-0
5th Embassy Suites Kick-off Classic
Fri, Aug 19 Syracuse vs. Robert Morris FGCU Soccer Complex RMU, 1-0
Fri, Aug 19 Eastern Washington FGCU Soccer Complex W 4-1
Sun, Aug 21 Eastern Washington vs. Robert Morris FGCU Soccer Complex RMU, 3-1
Sun, Aug 21 Syracuse FGCU Soccer Complex L 1-0
 
Fri, Aug 26 at Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. W 2-0
Sun, Aug 28 at Davidson Davidson, N.C. W 2-1
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 2 Duquesne FGCU Soccer Complex W 1-0 (2 OT)
Tue, Sep 6 Miami (Fla.) FGCU Soccer Complex L 2-1 (2 OT)
Fri, Sep 9 at FIU Miami, Fla. W 3-2
Sun, Sep 11 at No. 9 Florida Gainesville, Fla. L 5-0
Sun, Sep 18 at No. 15 UCF Orlando, Fla. T 0-0 (2 OT)
Fri, Sep 23 UNF * FGCU Soccer Complex W 4-0
Sun, Sep 25 Jacksonville * FGCU Soccer Complex T 0-0 (2 OT)
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Oct 1 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 1-0
Fri, Oct 7 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 9 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 14 USC Upstate * FGCU Soccer Complex W 9-0
Sun, Oct 16 ETSU * FGCU Soccer Complex W 3-0
Fri, Oct 21 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 23 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 1-0
Atlantic Sun Tournament
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Nov 4 #5 UNF FGCU Soccer Complex W 2-1
Sun, Nov 6 #6 Mercer FGCU Soccer Complex W 1-0 (2 OT)
 
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Nov 12 at Florida Gainesville, Fla. L 3-0