FGCUAthletics.com
2004-05 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-12 (.500)0-0 (.000)L410-72-50-0
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 5 at Lynn Boca Raton, Fla. L 7-2
Sun, Feb 6 at Saint Leo St. Leo, Fla. W 8-1
Tue, Feb 8 Embry-Riddle FGCU Tennis Complex L 7-2
Sat, Feb 12 at Tampa Tampa, Fla. W 9-0
Thu, Feb 17 Eckerd FGCU Tennis Complex L 5-4
Tue, Feb 22 at Florida Southern Lakeland, Fla. L 6-3
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Mar 3 Seton Hall FGCU Tennis Complex L 8-1
Fri, Mar 4 Lewis FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Sun, Mar 6 Saint Leo FGCU Tennis Complex W 8-1
Thu, Mar 10 Palm Beach Atlantic FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Sat, Mar 12 Northwood FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-2
Tue, Mar 15 Southern Nazarene FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-2
Fri, Mar 18 Armstrong Atlantic FGCU Tennis Complex L 9-0
Fri, Mar 18 Indianapolis FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Sat, Mar 19 Nova Southeastern FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-4
Sun, Mar 20 Franklin Pierce FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Thu, Mar 24 Puerto Rico-Mayaguez FGCU Tennis Complex W 8-1
Mon, Mar 28 at Rollins Winterpark, Fla. L 9-0
Thu, Mar 31 at Northwood Lakeland, Fla. L 8-1
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Apr 3 Florida Tech FGCU Tennis Complex W 8-1
Sat, Apr 9 Barry FGCU Tennis Complex L 8-1
Sun, Apr 10 Nova Southeastern FGCU Tennis Comples L 6-3
Mon, Apr 11 at South Florida Tampa, Fla. L 5-2
Sat, Apr 16 Broward Community College FGCU Tennis Complex L 5-4