FGCUAthletics.com
2005-06 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
13-6 (.684)0-0 (.000)L19-23-41-0
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 18 at Palm Beach Atlantic West Palm Beach, Fla. W 9-0
Thu, Feb 23 Lynn FGCU Tennis Complex L 9-0
Sun, Feb 26 at Florida Tech Melbourne, Fla. W 9-0
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Mar 5 Puerto Rico-Mayaguez FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Mon, Mar 6 Indiana-Purdue at Fort Wayne FGCU Tennis Complex W 8-1
Tue, Mar 7 LaSalle FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Thu, Mar 9 Toledo FGCU Tennis Complex L 6-3
Tue, Mar 14 at Eckerd St. Petersburg, Fla. L 7-2
Wed, Mar 15 George Washington FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-4
Sat, Mar 18 Florida Southern FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Sun, Mar 19 St. Leo FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Tue, Mar 21 Drury FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-2
Sat, Mar 25 at Armstrong Atlantic Savannah, Ga. L 9-0
Tue, Mar 28 Lindenwood FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
April 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Apr 6 Rollins FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-4
Fri, Apr 7 at Nova Southeastern Fort Lauderdale, Fla. W 6-3
Sun, Apr 9 at Barry Miami Shores, Fla. L 6-3
May 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, May 5 vs Nova Southeastern Boca Raton, Fla. W 5-4
Sat, May 6 at Lynn Boca Raton, Fla. L 5-0