FGCUAthletics.com
2013-14 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
14-7 (.667)6-2 (.750)W69-44-31-0
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
UCF Knight Invitational
Fri, Sep 27 at UCF Invitational - Day 1 Orlando, Fla. Complete
Sat, Sep 28 at UCF Invitational - Day 2 Orlando, Fla. Complete
Sun, Sep 29 at UCF Invitational - Day 3 Orlando, Fla. Complete
 
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Bedford Cup
Fri, Oct 11 at Bedford Cup - Day 1 Gainesville, Fla. Complete
Sat, Oct 12 at Bedford Cup - Day 2 Gainesville, Fla. Complete
Sun, Oct 13 at Bedford Cup - Day 3 Gainesville, Fla. Complete
 
ITA Fall Regional
Fri, Oct 18 at ITA Fall Regional - Day 1 Athens, Ga. Complete
Sat, Oct 19 at ITA Fall Regional - Day 2 Athens, Ga. Complete
Sun, Oct 20 at ITA Fall Regional - Day 3 Athens, Ga. Complete
 
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
FIU Invitational
Fri, Nov 1 at FIU Invite - Day 1 Miami, Fla. Complete
Sat, Nov 2 at FIU Invite - Day 2 Miami, Fla. Complete
Sun, Nov 3 at FIU Invite - Day 3 Miami, Fla. Complete
 
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Spring Schedule
Fri, Jan 17 Iowa State FGCU Tennis Complex W 6-1
FGCU Spring Invitational
Sat, Jan 18 FGCU Spring Invitational - Day 1 FGCU Tennis Complex Complete
Sun, Jan 19 FGCU Spring Invitational - Day 2 FGCU Tennis Complex Complete
Mon, Jan 20 FGCU Spring Invitational - Day 3 FGCU Tennis Complex Complete
 
Fri, Jan 24 Louisiana Tech FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-2
Sat, Jan 25 UCF FGCU Tennis Complex L 4-3
Fri, Jan 31 at Miami Miami, Fla. L 6-1
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 1 FIU FGCU Tennis Complex L 4-3
Sun, Feb 2 Bethune-Cookman FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-0
Wed, Feb 5 at USF Tampa, Fla. L 7-0
Sat, Feb 22 at FAU Boca Raton, Fla. W 5-2
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Mar 9 Troy Three Oaks Tennis Center W 5-2
Tue, Mar 11 University of Evansville FGCU Tennis Complex W 4-1
Fri, Mar 14 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-1
Sat, Mar 15 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, SC W 7-0
Mon, Mar 17 Minnesota FGCU Tennis Complex L 6-1
Wed, Mar 19 Stetson * FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-2
Fri, Mar 21 North Florida * FGCU Tennis Complex L 5-2
Sun, Mar 23 Albany FGCU Tennis Complex W 6-1
Fri, Mar 28 Kennesaw State * FGCU Tennis Complex W 6-1
Sat, Mar 29 Mercer * FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-0
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Apr 4 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. W 5-2
Sat, Apr 5 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 6-1
Atlantic Sun Tournament (Jacksonville, Fla.)
Thu, Apr 17 vs #6 Lipscomb (Quarterfinals) Jacksonville, Fla. W 4-0
#2 ETSU (Semifinals)
Sun, Apr 20 at A-Sun Finals Jacksonville, Fla. 1 p.m.