2000-01 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-14 (.333)0-0 (.000)W15-62-80-0
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Jan 19 Hillsborough CC FGCU Tennis Complex W 6-2
Sat, Jan 27 at Central Florida CC Ocala, Fla. L 6-3
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 2 Palm Beach Atlantic FGCU Tennis Complex L 7-1
Sat, Feb 3 South Carolina-Aiken FGCU Tennis Complex L 5-4
Fri, Feb 9 Florida Southern FGCU Tennis Complex L 8-1
Sat, Feb 10 at Lynn Boca Raton, Fla. L 6-0
Sun, Feb 11 Central Florida CC FGCU Tennis Complex L 6-3
Fri, Feb 16 at Florida Southern Lakeland, Fla. L 9-0
Sat, Feb 17 at Rollins Winter Park, Fla. L 5-0
Sat, Feb 24 Tampa FGCU Tennis Complex W 8-1
Tue, Feb 27 Saginaw Valley State FGCU Tennis Complex W 6-3
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Mar 16 Northwood FGCU Tennis Complex L 5-4
Sat, Mar 17 at Saint Leo St. Leo, Fla. W 7-2
Sat, Mar 17 at Tampa Tampa, Fla. W 9-0
Sun, Mar 18 Hillsborough CC FGCU Tennis Complex W 6-3
Tue, Mar 20 Hartford FGCU Tennis Complex L 8-1
Sat, Mar 24 at Barry Miami Shores, Fla. L 9-0
Fri, Mar 30 at Northwood Kissimmee, Fla. L 9-0
Sat, Mar 31 at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. L 9-0
April 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Apr 1 at Webber Babson Park, Fla. L 7-2
Wed, Apr 18 Eckerd FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-4