2006-07 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-13 (.350)0-0 (.000)L86-91-40-0
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sun, Feb 4 at Stetson DeLand, Fla. L 6-1
Sat, Feb 10 St. Thomas FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Sun, Feb 11 at St. Leo St. Leo, Fla. W 8-1
Sat, Feb 24 Palm Beach Atlantic FGCU Tennis Complex W 8-1
Sun, Feb 25 Barry FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-2
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Tue, Mar 6 Toledo FGCU Tennis Complex L 7-2
Thu, Mar 8 Temple FGCU Tennis Complex L 7-2
Sat, Mar 10 St. John's FGCU Tennis Complex L 6-3
Sun, Mar 11 Rutgers FGCU Tennis Complex L 5-4
Wed, Mar 14 Fairleigh Dickinson FGCU Tennis Complex W 9-0
Thu, Mar 15 Valparaiso FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-2
Sun, Mar 18 Chicago FGCU Tennis Complex W 6-3
Mon, Mar 19 Ohio State FGCU Tennis Complex L 7-0
Tue, Mar 20 Wichita State FGCU Tennis Complex L 6-0
Wed, Mar 21 Northern Arizona FGCU Tennis Complex L 5-4
Sat, Mar 24 Armstrong Atlantic FGCU Tennis Complex L 9-0
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Apr 5 at Florida Southern Lakeland, Fla. L 5-1
Sat, Apr 7 at Rollins Winterpark, Fla. L 5-4
Sat, Apr 14 Nova Southeastern FGCU Tennis Complex L 7-2
Sun, Apr 15 at Lynn Boca Raton, Fla. L 5-0