2009-10 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-9 (.500)6-4 (.600)L15-74-20-0
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Sep 25 FGCU Fall Classic FGCU Tennis Complex All Day
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Oct 9 at UNF Tournament Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Sun, Oct 25 at ITA Southeast Regional Championships Atlanta, Ga. All Day
January 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Jan 16 Hilton Garden Inn Eagle Invite FGCU Tennis Complex All Day
Sun, Jan 17 Hilton Garden Inn Eagle Invite FGCU Tennis Complex All Day
Mon, Jan 18 Hilton Garden Inn Eagle Invite FGCU Tennis Complex All Day
Fri, Jan 22 Troy FGCU Tennis Complex L 4-3
Sat, Jan 23 at Central Florida Orlando, Fla. L 5-2
Sun, Jan 24 at Bethune Cookman Daytona Beach, Fla. W 7-0
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Feb 5 Florida Atlantic FGCU Tennis Complex Postponed
Fri, Feb 12 vs Florida A&M Gainesville, Fla. Postponed
Sun, Feb 14 Stetson * FGCU Tennis Complex L 4-3
Sun, Feb 28 Providence FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-0
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Mar 1 Boston College FGCU Tennis Complex L 5-2
Thu, Mar 4 North Florida * FGCU Tennis Complex L 6-1
Sat, Mar 6 Jacksonville * FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-2
Mon, Mar 8 Kennesaw State * FGCU Tennis Complex W 5-2
Wed, Mar 10 East Tennessee State * FGCU Tennis Complex L 6-1
Sat, Mar 13 Furman FGCU Tennis Complex L 5-2
Mon, Mar 15 Morehead State FGCU Tennis Complex W 6-1
Wed, Mar 17 No. 50 Mississippi State FGCU Tennis Complex L 6-1
Fri, Mar 19 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 20 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 6-1
Thu, Mar 25 Mercer * FGCU Tennis Complex W 7-0
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Apr 1 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 5-2
Sat, Apr 3 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 6-1